“Once a St.Marian, always a St. Marian” is a description which fits most of our alumni. The years go by and the number of familiar faces at School diminish, but the memories we all carry within us seem stronger all the time.

Anecdotes of fellow students, escapades, characteristic acts of teachers, school bus experiences and tales of a sporting glory, among others have dominated many a conversation years after the ISC or ICSE report cards have faded and torn. This feeling inside, this unseverable bond to our Alma mater, is what defines a true St. Marian.

Programs organized by the St.Mary’s Alumni Association allow more frequent and widespread interaction between alumni and the school Management.

It is and organised forum for service to our School and the community. With the proliferation of the Internet, alumni all over the world can stay in touch. Largely owing to efforts put in by Pranav Mulani (CO 85) a St.Mary’s web site was launched which will increase alumni awareness about current School activities, needs and success stories. We look forward to contributions and membership from alumni worldwide.

No Name Contact Details
1) Sushil Sukhwani (PRESIDENT ) Email: sushil@sukhwani.com
Year of Passing : 1985
2) Bimal Goculdas (VICE-PRESIDENT ) Email: blg@dmcc.com
Year of Passing : 1985
3) Kavi Desai (HON. SECRETARY) Email: kavidesai@yahoo.com
Year of Passing : 1988
4) Mazhar Furniturewala (ASST. SECY.) Email: mazhar_147@hotmail.com
Year of Passing : 1988
5) Rajesh Sanghi (Hon. Treasurer) Email: sanghir@gmail.com
Year of Passing : 1987
6) Framroze Mehta Email: fmehta@pherozeframroze.com
Year of Passing : 1973
7) Deepak Mehta Email: deepakmehta11@hotmail.com
Email: awl@vsnl.com
Year of Passing : 1972
8) Adil Irani Email:
Year of Passing : 1969
9) Reza Najam-es-Sani Email: trapS3@rediffmail.com
Year of Passing : 1962
10) Shyam Balsekar Email: shyam@lineartechindia.com
Year of Passing : 1984
11) Dinesh Advani Email: md@theshalimarhotel.com
dsadvani@gmail.com
Year of Passing : 1981
12) Rahul Divan Email: rdivan@vsnl.com
Year of Passing : 1985
13) Prashant Daga Email: prashantdaga@gmail.com
Year of Passing : 1986
14) Robert Lawrence Email:  robertolawrence@gmail.com
Year of Passing : 1972
15) Mazhar Ghadially Email: mghadially@gmail.com
Year of Passing : 1987

Performing arts

Zubin Mehta:  Conductor and Music Director for Life of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
Boman Irani: Theatre and Bollywood actor
Sooraj Barjatya: Hindi film director

Law

Goolam Essaji Vahanvati: Attorney General of India

Literature

Homi K. Bhabha: the Anne F. Rothenberg Professor of English and American Literature and Language, and the Director of the Humanities Center at Harvard University
Dom Moraes: Writer and poet

Business

Azim Premji:  Chairman of Wipro

Sports

Vijay Mohanraj:Ranji Trophy cricketer for Mumbai
Shishir Hattangadi: Former Bombay cricket captain